Why?  Why yet another blog?

The long and the short of it is, I needed somewhere to speak openly and honestly about my sexual exploits.  My raison d’être and my boyfriend, both prefer that I not speak about them publicly. I can’t help it. I have to tell someone.

The name “Platonic Ideal” comes from a compliment that the man I’m obsessed with (Raison) gave me.  He told me, after I sent him some particularly evocative photos, that I had the Platonic ideal of fantastic tits.

These Forms are the essences of various objects: they are that without which a thing would not be the kind of thing it is. For example, there are countless tables in the world but the Form of tableness is at the core; it is the essence of all of them. ~ Theory of Forms – Wikipedia

It’s the best compliment I’ve ever been given.

